GV of the Trophy during the 2013 Nedbank Cup Final match between Supersport United and Kaizer Chiefs on the 25 May 2013 at Mabhida Stadium ©Muzi Ntombela/BackpagePix

The Nedbank Cup last 32 was conducted on Thursday evening with no seedings taking place.

The cup will be contested by 16 Absa Premiership teams, eight National First Division sides and eight teams from SAFA amateur structures.

Holders Free State Stars begin their cup defence against KwaZulu-Natal outfit Richards Bay.

Orlando Pirates will travel to Limpopo to take on Black Leopards at the Thohoyandou Stadium, while Kaizer Chiefs will also face a tricky away trip to Tornado FC.

Mamelodi Sundowns take on Chippa United in an all-premiership tie, while Cape Town City host SuperSport United.

Full Last 32 Draw:

Cape Town City v SuperSport United
Umvoti v TS Galaxy
Bidvest Wits v Boyne Tigers FC
Chippa United v Mamelodi Sundowns
AmaZulu v Higlands Park
Tjakastad Junior Shepherds v Golden Arrows
Baroka v Jomo Cosmos
Maccabi v The Magic
Witbank Spurs v Maritzburg United
Free State Stars v Richards Bay FC
Super Eagles v Bloemfontein Celtc
Polokwane City v Tshakhuma FC
Black Leopards v Orlando Pirates
Cape Umoya United v TUT
Mbombela United v NC Professionals
Tornado FC v Kaizer Chiefs