Hype Avenue

Stuart Baxter Names Strong Bafana Bafana Squad

Stuart Baxter has announced his 24-man Bafana Bafana squad for the two AFCON 2019 Qualifiers against Seychelles.

Bafana will tackle the islanders at the FNB Stadium in the first tie on October 13, before travelling for the return leg on October 16.

Goalkeepers: Itumeleng Khune (Kaizer Chiefs), Ronwen Williams (SuperSport United), Darren Keet (Bidvest Wits).

Defenders: Ramahlwe Mphahlele (Chiefs), Motjeka Madisha, Thapelo Morena (Downs), Siyanda Xulu (Maritzburg), Thulani Hlatshwayo, Buhle Mkwanazi, S’Fiso Hlanti (Wits), Innocent Maela (Pirates).

Midfielders: Dean Furman, Teboho Mokoena (SS Utd), Lebogang Maboe, Hlompho Kekana, Sibusiso Vilakazi (Downs), Thabo Nodada (CT City), Kamohelo Mokotjo (Brentford), Vincent Pule (Pirates).

Strikers: Lebogang Phiri (Guingamp, France), Dino Ndlovu (Hangzhou, China), Percy Tau (Royal Union, Belgium), Lebo Mothiba (Racing Strasbourg, France), Phakamani Mahlambi (Downs)

READ  Kaizer Chiefs Beat Free State Stars To Successfully Defend Maize Cup

Related posts

Tendai Ndoro Matter Has Been Referred To FIFA

Bafana Bafana Lift Four Nations Title

NO EGGSCUSE: Cristiano Ronaldo’s extraordinary diet revealed


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy