Hype Avenue

ZIMBABWE: LEAKED SHADOW CABINET IN A GNU (2017-2020): Post-Mugabe Zimbabwe!

President: ED Mnangagwa
1st Vice President: CG Chiwenga
2nd Vice President: Kembo DC Mohadi

Prime Minister: MT Tsvangirai
Deputy PM: T Khupe

ZDF Commander: PV Sibanda
ZNA Commander: DP Nyikayaramba
Air Marshal: E.Moyo
Police Comm General: Levy Sibanda

Top Ministers
1. Defence: T.Dube
2. Home Affairs:C. Mushowe
3. Finance: T.Biti
4. State Security: D.Dabengwa
5.Information: G.Charamba
6. Justice: P.Chinamasa
7. Trade & Commerce: N.Chamisa
8. Local Goverment: D.Mwonzora
9. Foreign Affairs: C.Mutsvangwa
10. Energy: Eng E.Mudzuri
11. Tourism & Environment: O.Muchinguri
12. Transport: S.Mbengegwi
13. Mining: P. Mangwana
14. Public Service:P Mupfumira
15. Lands: O.Gutu


READ  "MUGABE MUST GO"!!!: Botswana President Ian Khama!

Related posts

Boity splurges R800 000 on new wheels

Khaya Mthethwa Furious Over Kelly Rumours

Exclusive: Flabba's wife Mpho speaks out for the first time


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy